Your Trusted 24 Hours Businext Service Provider !

Shop

Murder Offstage

(1 отзыв клиента )

£59.00 £54.00

Like your mysteries cozy and set during the Golden Age of Crime? This is the first book in the Posie Parker mysteries, although this novel can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story in its own right. Set in London in 1921, 'Murder Offstage' is full of intrigue and red herrings. This is a classic murder mystery which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

SKU
040098
Category:
Share:

Like your mysteries cozy and set during the Golden Age of Crime? This is the first book in the Posie Parker mysteries, although this novel can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story in its own right. Set in London in 1921, ‘Murder Offstage’ is full of intrigue and red herrings. This is a classic murder mystery which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

1 review for Murder Offstage

  1. Owen Christ

    A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine. I am so happy, my dear friend, so absorbed in the exquisite sense of mere tranquil.

Add a review

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Top Rated Products

How can we help you?

Contact us at the Consulting WP office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.
Выберите поля, которые будут показаны. Прочие будут скрыты. Перктаскивайте мышкой для изменения порядка полей.
  • Изображение
  • SKU
  • Рейтинг
  • Цена
  • Запасы
  • Доступность
  • В корзину
  • Описание
  • Содержимое
  • Вес
  • Размеры
  • Цвет
  • Дополнительная информация
  • Атрибуты
  • Настраиваемые поля
Сравнить
Список желаний 0
Открыть страницу желаний Продолжить покупки